Director's Welcome

Written by Super User. Posted in About Us

SelfPicture Dr RazaminRamli

Assalamualaikum and Salam Sehati Sejiwa

Welcome to the official website of Innovation and Commercialisation Centre (ICC), Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM).

This website aims to provide information, guidance and a communication channel for our clients who come from a wide variety of fields to obtain information and knowledge on the IP and commercialisation management or procedures and other services that are provided by ICC.

We hope you find our website a helpful one. Do visit our website regularly to get the latest updates on innovation and commercialisation information.

Best regards.

ASSOC. PROF. DR. RAZAMIN RAMLI
Director
UUM Innovation & Commercialisation Centre

Staff Directory

Written by Super User. Posted in About Us

Name Post Telephone No. Email
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Razamin Ramli Director  +6049288750 razamin@uum.edu.my
Kyairulnisya Kamaruddin Secretary +6049288751 kyairulnisya@uum.edu.my
Rohani Husin Research Officer +6049288754 hrohani@uum.edu.my
Intan Rosmida Md Rejab Admin. Assistant +6049288755 intan@uum.edu.my
Dr. Mohd Faizal Omar Fellow +6049286924 faizal_omar@uum.edu.my
Dr. Shahrul Azmi bin Mohd. Yusof Fellow +6049285075 shahrulazmi@uum.edu.my
Dr. Herman Shah bin Anuar Fellow +6049283002 herman@uum.edu.my
Mr. Hammuzamer Irwan Bin Hamzah Fellow +6049285950 zamer@uum.edu.my

More Articles ...