Image

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohd Faizal Omar

04-928 8750

faizal_omar@uum.edu.my

Image

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ani Munirah Mohamad

04-928 8757

animunirah@uum.edu.my

Image

Dr. Khofizhoah Mohd Karim

04-928 8756

fizhoah@uum.edu.my

Image

Khairil Azfar bin Ahmad Zubir

04-928 8753

azfar@uum.edu.my

Image

Hasnita mokhtar

04-928 8751

hasnita@uum.edu.my

Image

Mohd Afnan Abdul Khoni

04-928 8754

afnan@uum.edu.my

Image

Nor Shamshiza Bt Mat Isa

04-928 8758

shamshiza@uum.edu.my

Image

Intan Rosmida Md. Rejab

04-928 8755

intan@uum.edu.my

Connect with us

Innovation and Commercialisation Centre (ICC)

Universiti Utara Malaysia

06010 Sintok

Kedah, Malaysia

 

Tel: +604-928 8751/8755

E-mail: inovasi@uum.edu.my

Search